Rambling ...

I'm an Irish Girl, A Dubliner, with the 'Gift of the Gab' ... I like to talk & to tell you things. In Celtic times news, views and comment were carried from place to place by wandering Seanachaí ~ Storytellers ~ who relied on their host's hospitality and appreciation. I will need that from you too, as I venture to share Politics, Poetry, Laughter, Love, Life & everything in-between ... from Bog to Blog!!

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Time & Tefillos in Tandem!!


For the first time in Jewish History, on Sunday September 23rd, 2012 (Tishrei 7, 5773), three days before Yom Kippur,  and  AT THE SAME INSTANT ALL OVER THE WORLD (Based on Israel Time 17:00, New York 11:00, Los Angeles 8:00, London 16:00, Paris 17:00, Sydney 1:00 Sept 24)

The entire Jewish People are invited to be united through an intense Worldwide Davening to demand Peace in Israel and in the world, through the Redemption announced in our tradition, with the coming of Mashiach.   JUST TO BE CLEAR HERE ... MOSHIACH IS NOT j-sus ~ js-us is an IDOL!!!!

And NON JEWS are NOT invited!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

Ignorant IDOLATORS DO NOT ADD TO OUR DAVENING, THEY DIMINISH IT. If you are not a JEW, don't do it!   You CANNOT CONNECT to our Communal Neshama .... it is ONE with each other & with Ha'Shem!

With blessings of Rabbonim from all over the world Ashkenazim, Sephardim, Chassidim (in France Chief Rabbi Yossef Haim Sitruk,  Rabbi David Pinto... Miami ~ Rabbis Lipskar, Oziel, Galamidi, Koskas...Also Rabbi Lazer Brody).  And in Israel (Rabbi Kaniewsky, Rabbi Karelitz).

This is such an important occasion.  Set your Alarm ..... Please dont let it Slip by!   It is the first time since the Diaspora that the nation of Israel will Daven at the same time for Moshiach.  The first step to the end of Spiritual Diaspora.   Every single JEW needs to participate.  The communal Neshamot of the Nation of Yisrael,  B'nei Yisrael,  children of Ya'acov have great power,  Earth Shattering power in the ears of Ha'Shem,  the likes of which has not been felt on earth in 3,000 years, until today, B"H!!    Not Since Sinai !!!!!  Just think about how much power we will have when we are joined with thousands & thousands of Jews (there are 13.5 millions of us in the world) all over the world, all at the same time,  during aseret y'mei teshuva in between Rosh Ha'Shana and Yom Kippur!

We will to tell Ha'Shem that we are tired of galus, and that we NEED Mashiach THIS YEAR.   NOW!!!!   Halacha forbids conjecture about when Moshiach will come.  But, Halacha also demands that we prepare ourselves for His immediate arrival.  We must all do t'shuva before Yom Kippur,  so there's no time like today.  The Gemara (tractate Sanhedrin 97b) says that the Klal Israel (aka the Jewish People) will be redeemed as soon as they make t'shuva, in other words, return to Hashem and the ways of His Torah.   T'shuva, Tefillos & Tzedaka is the route to Moshiach.  

Please take this seriously.  YOU could be the impetus for the coming of Moshiach.

What to do ..... Everyone is invited to give some tsedaka (one Dollar, Euro or Shekel) before saying the following.  Then, At the same instant, everyone will start the short prayer that can be said in any language alone, with family or in a Synagogue .....

"Master of the Universe,  We, the children of Israel, ask you to send Mashiach to redeem us, now and with mercy, from exile and all suffering, to reveal your Name in the world and to bring peace."

תפילת עברית
" ריבונו של עולם,
אנו בני ישראל מבקשים שמשיח צדקנו יגאל אותנו עכשיו מהגלות ברחמים, לשים סוף לכל סבל, לגלות את שמך ולהביא שלום לעולם."

The Official Website for this Wonderous Day of Davening is ......  http://www.alljewsasone.com/

G'mar Chatimah Tova le Kulam!!!!


  1. Just Davened with Rabbi Lazer Brody .... Oh my!

  2. The great Tzadik, the Chafetz Chaim said .... "If only thousands and millions of sincere Jews would show G*d how they truly desire Mashiach, he would surely come that moment".

    From our lips to Ha'Shems Ears!